First Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Ann Arbor

2016 – 2017 Board of Trustees

Beth Hospadaruk Margie Teall Allen Duncan Cathie Breidenbach Laura Bollettino Haley Boyse Tricia Mooney Lissa Oliver Jim Schaefer Ken Clein President Vice President Treasurer Secretary Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee Trustee Past President

Staff

Rev. Doug Wadkins Rev. Lindasusan Ulrich Dr. Glen Thomas Rideout Rev. Cassandra Hartley

Ed Lynn Interim Debby Casamatta Hannah Hotchkiss Mark VanKempen Debra Jean Golden Allison Halerz theresa rohlck Brianne Boyd Erin Dixon Lead Sanne Krummel Hanh Bui Arthur Whigham Senior Minister **Assistant Minister Director of Worship & Music** Assistant Minister for Spiritual Growth and Development (SGD) Administrator Office Administrator Welcome Ministries Coordinator SGD and YRUU Coordinator SGD Program Assistant **Pianist-in-Residence Director of Chalice Bells Director of Chalice Sparks Preschool Teacher** Lead Nursery Teacher **Nursery Assistant Custodian and Building Attendant**

UUAA gratefully acknowledges Beth Hospadaruk, who completed her Board service and term as President of the Congregation this year; and Rev. Gail R. Geisenhainer, Julie Dybdahl and Aaron Gibson whose tenure on staff ended during this year.